close
Beta

Sign Up For An Account



July Generational Gap : IS DONE!

This challenge came about in part because the creator realized her 56-year-old mother's rock-hard abs put her to shame (the challenge name "Beat Vicki" was too obvious). With that in mind, we are asking you to do the challenge, but also to invite your kids to do it with you--or your parents, if you ARE the younger generation. Siblings are also invited! And while you're providing yourself some blasted abs, you'll also be providing underprivileged girls in India an education!


Challenge Dates

Start End
12:00am, Mon, Jul 02, 2012
The challenge is over... go join another one!
12:00am, Mon, Jul 30, 2012

Challenge Duration: 28 Days

Workout Goals

Pushups: 219 reps
Situps: 602 reps
Run: 47 miles

Leaderboard

Rank % Done Challenger Pushups
(reps)
Situps
(reps)
Run
(miles)
1494.66%
Jared
Lots of miles at Foxwoods!
7:34pm - Sun, Jul 29, 2012
1910
2825
67
2287.23%
Vicki
Just joined Ronak's Work that Core Challenge starting Aug. 6. I must be mentally ill.
9:06pm - Sun, Jul 29, 2012
750
2215
71.1
3285.11%
Abby P
Tee hee.
4:12pm - Sun, Jul 29, 2012
790
2157
64.05
4277.93%
Mike Turin

4:10pm - Sun, Jul 29, 2012
390
3640
24
5145.36%
Jillzzy

2:07pm - Thu, Jul 26, 2012
255
1540
30
6108.6%
JR

8:47pm - Thu, Jul 19, 2012
250
1050
17.5
784.6%
Gaurav Mehta
Is there something like the 7th ab?
10:26pm - Wed, Jul 18, 2012
332
500
9
871.7%
julie sheehan

3:13pm - Sat, Jul 28, 2012
75
520
44.4
969.21%
Brian Malone

11:14am - Tue, Jul 24, 2012
350
170
9.2
1061.11%
Liz Paul

10:23am - Mon, Jul 23, 2012
190
320
20.4
1150.77%
mjberry

8:51pm - Sun, Jul 22, 2012
40
0
63
1242.79%
Gaurav Tanna

7:49am - Fri, Jul 20, 2012
65
295
23.35
1336.12%
Charles LaLiberte

8:41am - Mon, Jul 09, 2012
180
55
8
1431.71%
allison

7:24am - Thu, Jul 12, 2012
65
130
20.61
1519.72%
Steve Bultema

2:57pm - Sun, Jul 15, 2012
0
0
27.8
1618.85%
Steph Turin

9:15pm - Mon, Jul 23, 2012
45
95
9.5
179.51%
Heather Redding

12:20am - Fri, Jul 13, 2012
10
70
5.8
180%
Tejas Telivala
0
0
0

banter