close
Beta

Sign Up For An Account



Past Challenges

Awww, look at all these challenges lost and forgotten. Don't worry... we get a little nostalgic too!

Join a Challenge
Challenge Name Cause Dates Workouts Raised
Walk Your Waist Away
Strong Women, Strong Girls
Mon, Nov 18, 2013 - Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Walk, Squats $30
Pre-Holiday Gut Bust
Project Nanhi Kali
Mon, Nov 18, 2013 - Mon, Dec 09, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $60
Fitness My Way
The One Fund
Mon, Sep 23, 2013 - Mon, Oct 21, 2013 Pushups, Walk, Burpees, Squats $10
Squat Challenge
Strong Women, Strong Girls
Mon, Aug 26, 2013 - Mon, Sep 16, 2013 Walk, Squats $10
Travel the World
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Aug 12, 2013 - Mon, Sep 09, 2013 Run, Bike, Swim $70
Training for a Half Marathon
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Aug 05, 2013 - Mon, Oct 28, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $25
5 day run
YWCA of Greater Lawrence
Mon, Jul 22, 2013 - Mon, Jul 29, 2013 Run $0
THIS IS SPARTA!
Boston Medical Center
Mon, Jul 08, 2013 - Mon, Aug 05, 2013 Pushups, Run, Burpees, Strength $40
Back to the basics
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Jul 08, 2013 - Mon, Jul 29, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $71
Sweat for ALS
ALS Therapy Development Institute
Mon, Jul 08, 2013 - Mon, Jul 15, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $230
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >

Wishing you had joined one of these?  Create a new one now!