close
Beta

Sign Up For An Account



Past Challenges

Awww, look at all these challenges lost and forgotten. Don't worry... we get a little nostalgic too!

Join a Challenge
Challenge Name Cause Dates Workouts Raised
One Fund Challenge
The One Fund
Mon, Jun 24, 2013 - Mon, Jul 08, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $40
Summer Fun
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Jun 10, 2013 - Mon, Jul 08, 2013 Squats, Row, Hulahoops, Bicycles $10
Czech Us Out!
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Jun 03, 2013 - Mon, Jul 01, 2013 Run, Swim, Burpees, Squats $1376
Sweat for our Volunteers
Benjamin Banneker Charter Public School
Mon, Jun 03, 2013 - Mon, Jun 17, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Strength $45
Beach Body Prep
Bike MS: Colorado-Wyoming National MS Society
Mon, May 27, 2013 - Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Bike $870
Healthy May-hem
Healthworks Community Fitness
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - Mon, May 13, 2013 Pushups, Jump Rope, Burpees, Squats $14
Ironman Tri with the Y
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - Mon, May 27, 2013 Run, Bike, Swim $125
Sweat For Boston
The One Fund
Mon, Apr 22, 2013 - Mon, May 06, 2013 Pushups, Situps, Run, Bike $14412.5
Situps, Run, Smoothies and Fun
You! (Free Challenge)
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 - Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Situps, Run, Smoothies $0
2-Week Marathon
Merrimack Valley YMCA
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 - Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Situps, Run, Yoga, Walk $115
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >

Wishing you had joined one of these?  Create a new one now!