close
Beta

Sign Up For An Account



Past Challenges

Awww, look at all these challenges lost and forgotten. Don't worry... we get a little nostalgic too!

Join a Challenge
Challenge Name Cause Dates Workouts Raised
10 Challenge
The Life is good Playmakers
Mon, Dec 10, 2012 - Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Bike $0
Trim Back the Trimmings
Boston Medical Center
Mon, Dec 03, 2012 - Mon, Dec 24, 2012 Pushups, Situps, Run, Squats $1390
OFH Turkey Challenge
One for Health Foundation
Mon, Nov 26, 2012 - Mon, Dec 03, 2012 Pushups, Situps, Run, Yoga $1012.23
UR Going Down
One for Health Foundation
Mon, Nov 26, 2012 - Mon, Dec 03, 2012 Run, Bike $10
Jumpin Jack Flash
The Life is good Playmakers
Mon, Nov 26, 2012 - Mon, Dec 03, 2012 Situps, Run, Jump Rope, Squats $30
Sweatin' for Seniors!
Elder Justice Colorado
Mon, Nov 05, 2012 - Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Situps, Run, Yoga, Strength $485
2 Week to Ironman
Joslin Diabetes Center
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 - Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Run, Bike, Swim $10
Educate a Girl in India
Project Nanhi Kali
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 - Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Situps $10
Office Pushups!
Strong Women, Strong Girls
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 - Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Pushups $5
7000 Burpees Challenge
You! (Free Challenge)
Mon, Oct 22, 2012 - Mon, Oct 29, 2012 Burpees $0
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >

Wishing you had joined one of these?  Create a new one now!